MotoGP Malaysian Wildcard

Md. Iskandar Raduan, Elly Idzlianizar Ilias, Shahrol Yuzy, Mohd Zulfahmi Khairuddin and Mohd. Farid Ahmad

Elly Idzlianizar Ilias, Md. Iskandar Raduan, Mohd. Farid Ahmad and Mohd Zulfahmi Khairuddin beat 13 other riders to get to the next stage of the 2009 Malaysian Wildcard Programme. All the contenders undergone a three-day trial from May 14 at Sepang Circuit where they were evaluated on their riding skills and techniques on Yamaha 125cc machines. These four chosen riders would undergo a comprehensive two-months training session at SIC under the guidance of Shahrol Yuzy, Malaysia's ex 250cc MotoGP rider.
The selection committee consisted of Shahrul Yuzy, Fuad Baharuddin of Asian Super Sport Rider, Ron Hogg from TWMR, Wan Razali Wan Mamat from MAM, Razlan Razali from SIC, Razak Malique from Junior GP Sdn. Bhd. The two-month training would see the committee decide on the final two riders, to be recommended to Dorna and FIM as the wildcard entries to compete in the 125cc class at the 2009 Malaysian Motorcycle Grand Prix in October. Prior to the GP test, the two riders would be doing further training with Ongetta Team ISPA. "Our riders will be using a 125cc Championship contenders machine which are currently in the top 5 of the Championship," added Razlan. The Malaysian Wildcard Programme 2009 was a result of collaboration between Sepang International Circuit (SIC) and its partners in motorsports - Motorsports Association of Malaysia (MAM), Automobile Association of Malaysia (AAM), Two Wheels Motor Racing (TWMR), Moto Millia and Hong Leong Yamaha.

Kawasaki tourers

Tiga beradik, Kawasaki Voyager 1700, Kawasaki KX1000Police dan Kawasaki Voyager 1200

Shaiful Bahrin (Ba'in) memakai uniform CHiPs, dengan Kawasaki KX1000Police yang pernah digunakan California Highway Patrol (CHiPs)

ER-6n convoy to Port Dickson